Latest News

OUR MAIN SPONSORS




Click here for more »

 

 

Warriors Route Map

route_small1.JPG
Click on map to view full route map and directions for race

 

Local Accommodation & Places to Eat

 

Festival Recommended Accommodation


Strandhill Suites Logo.jpg 

Strandhill Lodge & Suites - http://www.strandhilllodgeandsuites.com

Accommodation


B & B's

The Dunes Accommodation, Strandhill - dunesaccommodation.com
Strandhill Accommodation B&B - www.strandhillaccommodation.com
Ocean Wave Lodge  - http://www.oceanwavelodge.com

Self-Catering

Budget Self Catering, Strandhill - www.strandhillaccommodation.com
Cois Re Apartments, Strandhill - www.coisreapartments.com

Hotels

Strandhill Lodge & Suites - http://www.strandhilllodgeandsuites.com/
Clayton Hotel, Clarion Road, Sligo Town - www.claytonhotelsligo.com/
The Glasshouse Hotel - www.theglasshouse.ie
Radisson Hotel, Rosses Point Rd, Sligo - www.radissonblu.com/en/hotel-sligo
Sligo Park Hotel, Pearse Rd, Sligo - www.sligoparkhotel.ie
Best Western Southern Hotel, Strandhill Rd, Sligo Town - http://www.sligosouthernhotel.ie/
Castle Dargan Estate, Ballygawley, Co. Sligo - www.castledargan.com
Sligo City Hotel, Quay Street, Sligo Town - www.sligocityhotel.com

Hostels

Harbour House Hostel, Sligo - www.harbourhousehostel.com

Eat & Drink


The Strand Bar - www.thestrandbar.ie/
Mammy Johnston's Ice Cream Parlour - www.facebook.com/MammyJohnston/
The Venue - www.venuestrandhill.ie/
The Draft House - www.thedrafthouse.ie/
Shells Cafe - www.shellscafe.com/
The Dunes Bar - www.facebook.com/dunes.bar.1
Wild Atlantic Food - www.wildatlanticfood.ie/